we know the Blue group

Jar 1: New Zealand, Australia, United States, Sweden, England, Germany, France, Spain

Saucepan 2: Canada, Netherlands, Brazil, Japan, Norway, Italy, China, Republic of Korea

Jar 3: Denmark, Switzerland, Republic of Ireland, Colombia, Argentina, Vietnam, Costa Rica, Jamaica

Jar 4: Nigeria, Philippines, South Africa, Morocco, Zambia, Group A play-off winner, Group B play-off winner, Group C play-off winner


Ten roadblockers vying for one of the last three qualifying places: Cameroon, Chile, Taiwan, Haiti, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Portugal, Senegal, Thailand

Leave a Comment