Brevet, baccalaureate, CAP 2023: we now know the dates of all the tests

Since the Covid-19 epidemic, this is the first time that the reform of the general baccalaureate and the technological baccalaureate will be able to be fully implemented.

This Thursday, September 22, the Ministry of National Education unveils the calendar of the patent and baccalaureate exams. Make the point.

Brevet: common written tests

The written tests for the national patent diploma common to all candidates will take place on Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 June 2023 for the normal session and Monday September 18 and Tuesday September 19, 2023 for the replacement session.

Specific written test

The modern foreign language test specific to individual candidates will be held on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 (afternoon) for the normal session and Tuesday, September 19, 2023 (afternoon) for the replacement session.

General and technological baccalaureate

Advance written French testswhether they have taken place for the 2023 session or in advance for the 2024 session, will take place on Thursday June 15, 2023 morning.

Written specialization tests for the general and technological baccalaureate (mainland) are fixed the Monday 20, Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 March 2023.

The philosophy tests are scheduled for Wednesday, June 14, 2023 morning.

Oral

The oral examinations for the general and technological baccalaureate are fixed from from Monday June 19 to Friday June 30, 2023.

Professional Bachelor

The general written tests, common to all candidates, take place on Tuesday 13, Wednesday 14, Thursday 15, Friday 16 June, and from Monday 19 to Friday 23 June 2023.

The written tests of the general domain will take place respectively:

  • tuesday june 13 for French and for history-geography and moral and civic education
  • Wednesday June 14 for prevention, health and the environment and for economy-law and economy-management
  • Thursday June 15 for applied arts and artistic cultures
  • Thursday June 22 for modern languages ​​A friday june 23 for modern languages ​​B

Certificate of professional competence

The written general education tests for metropolitan and overseas academies as well as for overseas communities, with the exception of New Caledonia, will take place, for the normal session, on Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 June 2023.

Leave a Comment